Lie To Me (CD)


Released 2011
Produced by BettySoo, Doug Cox, and David Essig


Track listing:
1. Lie to Me
2. You Don’t Need
3. Be Careful There’s a Baby in the House
4. Boxcars
5. Ain’t Gonna Make You Mine
6. Big Cheeseburgers and Good French Fries
7. Every Other Road
8. Louis Riel
9. Light in Your Window
10. Dublin Blues

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lie To Me (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *