More Lies (CD)


Released 2012
Produced by BettySoo and Doug Cox


Track listing:
1. Blackwing Butterfly
2. Loose Diamond
3. Morning Song to Sally
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
5. Heartaches and the Old Pains
6. Vigilante Man
7. Rain Just Falls
8. Angel Eyes
9. Blood Like Yours
10. I Ain’t Got No Home
11. Everybody Things You’re an Angel

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Lies (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *